Nowadays most of the parents are working which lead to harmful effects on their children. What are the causes of it? What could be the result of it?

These days, people would like to choose a professional career rather than stay at home and raise children. This essay will discuss what are the factors for this such as desired goals, to limit expenditures according to rising inflation and also will explain what the result of it would be. In past days, most of the women were stayed at home to cook or grow up babies. However, nowadays, the situation has changed completely, and women are competing with men in each sector and would prefer to even after birth to babies. Even companies have given several opportunities to prevent them like maternity leaves for ladies. In addition, inflation raises daily needs likewise vegetables, dairy products etc. to confine expenditures most middle-income people go to work. Therefore, these two factors influencing people to work. However, it can cause havoc in the coming days. First and foremost, this can result in a strained relationship between parents and children. To be more precise, children are either looked after by grandparents or are brought up in day-care centers, which minimizes their interaction with loved ones. This leads to loss of affection between the two generations and can lead to behavioral issues in the family. Secondly, there can be a rise in the rate of addictions in such kids. To cite an illustration, one of the couples working in my office who could not spend time with their teenage son, realized at a later date that he was addicted to online games which hampered his studies. To conclude, having a glance into the above explanation reveals that although it is the need of the hour for both parents to be working due to several factors, it can lead to problems that can have lifelong effects.