Nowadays, there are various external influences, that distract peoples, especially in youth from their work.

Nowadays, there are various external influences, that distract peoples, especially in youth from their work. On one end, there is modern technology such as the internet, mobile phone and T. V, that misguide the younger generation. On the other end, there are some political persons, who became a means of distraction. This essay will explain, modern technology creates a huge impact on society rather than politicians. To starts with, there are a few reasons, that push me to think, technology is the biggest factor of influence. First and foremost, the use of the internet is constantly increasing over the years. All humans have their smartphone and become depended on technology. They spend almost 5-6 hours on it therefore, the community gain plenty of new things, which are reasonable and harmful also. That generated influence on their mind. For example, if anythings happened, the government stops the internet service because that spread wrong information, which is not well for the nation. Furthermore, the political person also creates an impact on menkind but, that is temporary. The politician came into the market when the election was nearby so, this influence has a limited period, which was during the election. Also, it has an area boundary but, the internet has no-boundaries and no-specifical time. To sum up, all humans have their smartphone with internet service, that creates a big network. The influence which happens from the technology generate a big impact rather than a politician.