Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development

Interacting is essential for every human being. Technical advancements have changed the mode of communication with one another. Most people argue that this switch has been both favorable and unfavorable. Personally, I feel we need to understand and accept that the change is constant even if they have adverse effect. This essay would discuss on how technology influence the people’s connection and if it is positive evolution? Firstly, These innovations are the alternates for the traditional methods. Over the last few decades, technology has significantly influenced in people’s relations. Precisely, Individuals stay connected even at longer distance. Earlier, people had to wait for the mails to arrive however, these advancements helps to stay in touch from anywhere and anytime. One good illustration is that people can let others know straight away in emergencies. Sending Pictures and video calls are the next level enhancements to connect with people. From my viewpoint, I believe this has improved the relationships. Secondly, in this changing world, technology has reduced the dependency and interference to communicate with other. With the help of the advancement, we get to meet different people across the globe virtually. In fact, it has broken down the barrier of distance. For example: people can apply for jobs and get in touch with recruiters anywhere. These are beneficial meanwhile, many older people find difficult to understand and learn the technology. This might be due to their age factor. Taking everything in to account, technology plays a vital part in human interaction. Although there are some negative aspects, constructive developments outweigh more. These products can be used on the condition that it is supportive across ages. I find technology as productive growth.