Nowadays, some people may think that someone who drops out of the school can succeed in their life better than others who graduated from University. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the above statement due to the following reasons.

Nowadays, some people may think that someone who drops out of school can succeed in their life better than others who graduated from University. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the above statement due to the following reasons. First of all, the purpose of the certificates issued by a school or University is mainly to help the students to seek a good job after graduation, and however, it does not guarantee that they will succeed in their future career paths. In fact, many employers prefer to hire employees who have some relevant experience with some certificates. After the employees are employed, the managers and supervisors mostly consider their experiences and relationships in the company. For instance, some people who are fresh graduate students may initially feel a bit difficult for seeking a suitable job that they do not have any relevant experiences and also they do not understand what this society is going. In contrast, although other people do not have any educational qualifications, they still can seek a job and also maintain it for longer that they may become more mature from their previous mistakes. Thus, life experiences are very important to the students who are fresh graduates in this society. Lastly, studying life is totally different from working life that the students can only concentrate on learning the knowledge of the textbooks from teachers in school and however, the workers may need to manage a variety of things such as job duties, human relationship, and political issues in the office. Furthermore, if they have a family and children, they will feel stressed not only from the job but also from family and children. Indeed, it is not so easy to work in this society that is more complicated for people who have graduated from University without any experience. In contrast, some people who graduated from primary school have been gaining more experiences for many years and also they have achieved their goals such as their own businesses and early retirement. The main reason is that they may know how to live in this world and also how to know people's hearts around them. Thus, it is very important to everyone who is living and working in a real-world although some people may have a bachelor's degree or above. Lee Ka Shing who is a rich and successful businessman without any education qualifications is a good example. In conclusion, education qualifications are very important to everyone but life experiences and personality are more important in this world. Thus, the students who are studying in University should be encouraged to do part-time jobs and also learn about social science from doing part-time jobs in order to prepare for their future career life.