Nowadays, people try to balance between works and other part of lives. However, not many is able to achieve this. What problems does this cause? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue?

Loosing balance between work and other aspects of life is a common issue of humans in this modern era. Although it left some dramatic consequences, people are totally capable of solving this problem. Many people now are suffering from failing to meet their expectations in balancing their life, which is most evident in their health and relationships. First, the amount of stress caused by this issue is devastating both human physical and mental health that deters them to strive to arrange the workload and housework more efficiently. A statistic had shown that a quarter of the US citizens admit to having ‘ extreme nervousness’ in balancing their lives- a terrible number indicates the state of this issue. On top of that, satisfying all acquaintances’ demand is almost impossible thus people often find it difficult to maintain all of their relationships. For instance, if a person concentrates too much on their job, the other relationships, such as family or friends will be ignored or even ruined. However, humans can control their life follow some of these solutions. The individual’s attitude toward their decisions is the most important, therefore it is necessary to balance their health firstly. As a result, taking good care of the body would provide the essential energy to streamline work flow and personal activities. Moreover, the person should clearly define the limits between work and other aspects. For example, people should not bring their work home, or should have a private space to work to avoid affecting the family atmosphere. In conclusion, it is not easy to have a healthy work-life balance, but people still have the ability to solve it effectively