Nowadays, people of all ages from certain parts of the world spend most time at home rather than going outdoors. Discuss the reasons, is this negative or positive development?

In this modern world, most of the people spend time at home rather than go out. Because of increase in use of social media making positions. This might developers much more positive and negative impact on human life. In fact, the social media such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter and telegram also television which had been increasing the online interaction between people. This may lead to focus on home. Another causing factor is this tech world built so many applications for online shopping, bill payments and phone recharges also people developed their jobs through network. Because of that people dont want to go out, they rest their flats. Eventhough they spend all their time in the electronics such as TV, mobiles and laptops. On the other hand, these isolation make both positive and negative problems on society. As a result of demerit months problems are decreases face to face interactions between people. Then continuous usage of mobiles and tv decreases eyesight also developed health problems like back pain, headache etc. Mireover discussing merits about, such developments help to gaining knowledge of children and adults. Next this makes an easier communication between people and countries. In conclusion, the people should go out is more appropriate than staying at home. Mingling between human makes apeace of mind. Thus avoiding health issues. Sometimes isolation also provide good rest.