Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace.

There is no denying that job is one of the important aspects lives. Population have to work for survival in this world, If you have a good workplace and earn plenty of money you can afford everything you deserve. In this essay I will consider the advantages and the drawbacks of the problem matter. To begin with the benefits, last years people spend most of time far from their family and work hard. One of these advantages when people work and do not stop to achieve their goals they will get it in consequence. For living in a luxury life they have to pay big money. Furthermore, there are pros for who work much. They will be mentally healthier in the future. Also, workers who work most of the time and hard will get promotion in their job. Now let's turn to the disadvantages. People spend less time with family because they stay long hours at work. Despite the circumstances everybody has to have family time for example, dinner, watching TV or playing together. In addition, there are negative consequences, for health supplementary people. Every office does not have convenient condition for having hot meals on time, so you should order unhealthy food from restaurants. Office workers who have sedentary work have problems with the spine and other skeletal aches. In conclusion, I think there are more drawbacks than benefits. People have to work but no more than time shifts. Family has to be in the first place for everybody because you can find new job opportunities. At an elderly age you have care about your health more than you used to do before.