Nowadays people are moving to urban areas from rural areas what are the reason and what problem can cause

These days people are coming from outskirts to metropolitan cities to grab the job opportunities and for a better standard of living. At present these urban areas are becoming jobs hub for migrates who are seeking employment therefore, they are moving to these cities from rural areas. The upcoming paragraphs will delve the reasons and discuss the problems which can occur. To open the deliberation, The first tenable aetiology is that employment opportunities in cities are one of the main pull factors. Generally, society witnessed that in the small town there is a lack of jobs eventually the dwellers seek career opportunities in cosmopolitan provinces. Additionally, there a plethora of facilities which people can avails if they live in cities such as advanced healthcare institutes, well-renowned universities, transportation. For Instance, Gurgaon is a metropolis state and many multinational companies have established their offices here. It has become the financial banking centre after Mumbai. As a result, people are coming to this place for work. Similarly, People are attracted to an urban lifestyle and the ‘bright lights’ of city life. Despite having advantages of urbanisation there are some problems that happened when people move to big cities. Apparently, these places are already struggling with space. Moreover, having a large population puts too much pressure on natural resources, amenities and services. Mostly Migration increased the slum areas eventually it increases many problems such as unhygienic conditions, crime, pollution etc. To exemplify, quality of air in the metropolis is often polluted, because of fume from transportation and industrial activities. This will be certainly put harmful impacts on health, especially respiratory diseases. Hence, city life can be unhealthy and stressful. To recapitulate, although moving to metropolis enhances the probability of getting lucrative jobs and significantly improve the lifestyle in terms of healthcare and education. Thus, people tend to show a greater interest in shifting to these big cities. Still, it destroys the agricultural side and breeds. It also increased the numerous overpopulation problems in urban areas.