Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is particularly significant that several people these days support the idea that wealthy people should consider lending others a hand as their primary priority. From my perspective, I found no justifications to disagree with this statement In the first place, there seems to be a variety of explanations for supporting this message. Among them. the fundamental reason may lie in the fact that it can be a straightforward but effective means of transforming the world into a better place. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that there is a wide variety of citizens, mostly came from the lower segment of the society, are suffering from poverty and undernourishment. Therefore, salvation and assistance in every aspect from rich people allegedly provide these miserable people, especially children, a unique opportunity that changes their lives permanently. By the way of exemplification, numerous great people from the past, including well-known scientists and inventors, were unable to access higher education, thereby, accomplishing various sound achievement during their lifetime without the allowance from philanthropists. Furthermore, helping people with insufficient finance is, in some particular perspective, synonymous with bringing back various advantageous impacts on the helpers. One could claim that monetary supports from rich people can be considered as an investment in the long term. An illustration of this is that many colossal companies and enterprises have the policies of offering internships or scholarships for undergraduates struggling with educational expenses. Notwithstanding, once these students attained their university qualifications as well as other relevant certifications, the acknowledgement will be the employment for these pre-mentioned companies as a means of repaying the debt. Additionally, besides the lucrative purposes, helping others also fulfil wealthy men with a sense of serenity and satisfaction when they receipt the gratitude and blessing from poor people In conclusion, helping people can be an efficient means of making the world a better place by giving miserable people a life-changing opportunity. On the other hand, it can bring several benefits to the wealthy both in finance and mental perspective. Therefore, there is not a shadow of a doubt that the most important thing about being rich is the chance to make positive changes to other people