Many people think that people cannot help everyont so they should be concerned about their community and country.

According to the topic, people are not capable of landing in the whole world a helping hand, so people should solely lookout their own society and country. As for me, I particularly disagree with this statement and following stages will try to point out some arguments and annotate my personal view. To begin with, giving a helping hand is coming down from out ancestors. As far as a great deal of people consider that in a current time there are several undeveloped and endangered countries and nation from terrorist attacks. As an instance the Syrian Arabic Republic has been suffering from the damages of terrorism. The government of Syria can make a breakthrough on reconstructing the ruins if we all-together give a helping hand. Secondly, nowadays there are also unforeseen natural disasters where human beings are not managed to anticipate them. One of them is the earthquake in Tashkent in 1969 which demolished the whole city. I consider that it would be difficult to rebuild of destroying areas without volunteers and other technical backups from the other countries. What is more, nowadays all countries are undergone one of the devastating diseases named “corona- virus ”. And there is no doubt that none of these countries cannot deal with this issue being separated from each- other. According to the specialists, human beings can tackle this issue in case all of us take responsibility and just obeying sanitary- regulations. However, a person cannot help everyone, but there are several organizations: “The World Health Organization”; “The United Nations”; “Green Land”, which are the community of counties and people. To sum up, people can make a handful contribution even if they are not capable of helping it via listed above organizations.