Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

In recent times, most of the People like to travel to international countries for enjoyment. I disagree to statement that it will have disadvantages, rather it generates the revenue to the travelled country and boosts employment. I believe exploring other countries is not only a pleasure for travellers, furthermore it leads economic growth of the country traveling to. The money spent by the tourists add to the wealth of the country, starting from the arrival in the destination until the leaving of the country the expenditure from the guests on accommodation, travelling, eatery, shopping are the added value to the economic condition of the country. For example, India has increased the tourism places and made the tourism open all over the year, In 2018 India received over 10. 6 million foreign visitors which generated over US$ 28 billion. The other positive side of tourism industry is it brings in investment for big giants of different countries in different forms, resulting in providing lot of jobs vacancies for the people in almost every sector. Out of many the one and most benefited industry is the construction industry, bringing employment from educated engineers to the laymen/labours in huge numbers. For instance, currently kingdom of Saudi Arabia has opened its door towards tourism industry for all the people which was not an option before. Many of the renowned star rated hotels have started constructing their branches bringing employment to many people. To conclude, I would say that tourism doesn’t have a bad effect to the countries travelling to, instead it makes them economically strong and also keeps the population employed.