What problems cause this? What solutions should be?

One of the controversial threats that we are facing these days is the quality of air and water is being contaminated by modern manufactures such as the industrialization and construction of special needs. Yet, we can take steps to reduce the damage that we are causing to the planet. This essay will examine the problems of air and water pollution before a position is declared. To begin with, there is a significant support that two of the biggest threats are air pollution and waste. The first one is that the exhaust fumes from vehicles and gas emissions from factories can cause the contamination on the regular condition of air that we breathe in our daily life that leds to global warming in a long run. Further, as the population of mates increases the production of waste hits its point which has detrimental impact on young generation by devastating the quality of rivers and oceans. Governments should play their role to look after the environment. Firstly, they can impose green taxes on motorists and railway companies so that they can utilize them and take fewer flights abroad. In this way, individuals would be encouraged to use public transports. Secondly, they ought to force the companies to use renewable energy from solar, water, and wind powers. Individuals can also take the responsibilities that they have on their surroundings. They can consume products with less packaging or recycle as well as possible. To illustrate this, most supermarkets in major developed far away places provide reusable bags for their customers. Moreover, they should take public transport rather than driving. In this way, people will contribute to reduce waste pollution. All in all, it is obvious that the reasons that I mentioned above are clearly crucial for us, but we must not forget to take care of the environment by recycling goods and utilizing fewer drivings.