Nowadays in many countries household waste eg. food packaging is increasing day bay day. what are causes and solutions.

In the modern era, domestic waste production has been inclining and people are consuming more packaging food items on the daily basis. However, I intend to delve deeper into causes behind this menace along with will shed light on the measures to tackle this problem in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, individuals consume alot of packing food materials due to some reasons. Firstly, people are busy around the clock for the jobs and other responsibilities, so, they prefer eating pack food instead of preparing at home and it is easily affordable. Secondly, household waste does not decompose due to harmful for the environment and markets are over flowing with single use products. Various studies conducted in the UK revealed that maximum number of people prefer to buy food rather than cook in home because they saves time and they utilize this time on the another activity. On the other hand, this issue can be solved by the individuals as well government authorities. The government should apply strict laws to reduce the consumption of domestic waste. Whereas, people overcome this menace to use bicycle because it decrease not only pollution but also provide eco friendly atmosphere. For example, if all individuals plant more trees, consequently, it is very useful for the environment and people should prefer using cloth or paper based bags, then, it disappears household waste automatically. To conclude, people should cook food in home rather than buying and also government should apply rules to sort out this problem, so individuals less use of wrapping food.