Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

The members of families love each other and relationships between them will be increased day by day. However, nowadays the bond and love are decreasing compared to the past. I admit that I will discuss both causes and solutions. On the one hand, affection for our families is drastically changing as we are growing on. One of the most remarkable reasons for this view is, the public is being addicted to their work and job. This makes them change the destination. At last, placed far away from home town. Many employees are been migrated from one place to another for work and development. For instance, 89% of people don’t work in their home town and work in other states by leaving their family love, as a result, the closeness between them decreased, which is highlighted in the Time of India. In the same vein, numerous crowds are attracted towards technology and taking help by gadgets and show love and affection to it. Even they forget the responsibilities and taking care of their families by spending the entire day on different activities. On the other hand, every problem has its solutions, people should try to find good work in respected home towns by which they can have more time to spend and spread the love with families. Moreover, it is the parent's responsibility to teach and educate the children about the sentiments, emotions, and values of the family and living with them, where many parents fail. For example, the coming generation knows very less value of families while comparing to past people, which is written in the article o. In conclusion, many problems can reduce love but there is also an alternative.