Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in this morden era, people are more used advance technology for education such as online syllabas for preparation of exams. While some are comfortable with printed notes. In the following passage, I will describe both choices and give my point of view. Firstly, over the past decades, online platform is the bigest thing for everyone where in education industry highly increase through online network. However, pipils are much feel good with these facility because children are use softcopies and they can understand the topic in deeply. For example in school, teachers give one task to make presentation of any subject which includein their class. So children have hard copy of subject books. In contrast they have other option is to search online material to get more creative ideas. Consequently, they gothrough online platform than they are more convenient for particular topics and get uncountable source of knowledge as well. Furthermore, mankind able to understand with videos, photos and one important thing is that its is connected with another pages so they can find more references. Secondly, many individuals are used to hardcopies where they avoid new technologies. Mostly older aged are not comfortable with that but they are feeling better with books. For instance, Some colleagues are use notebooks which they have made. The reason is that, they are able to notedown the extra points and many other things to do in books. Eventhough they can access without any gadgets, it means books are keep with them. In my thinking of way, both sides are beneficial to people. It also depends upon a person's capacity of mind. Thus online studies and refer on notebook both are give positive impact on children.