Nowadays cities have become overcrowded. Given reason and its solutions.

Today majority of people migrating in urban areas have become escalating day by day due to these citified sectors have become overpopulated. There are uncountable complications like job opportunities and the best facilities provided by metropolitan areas are main along with measures to tackle these obstacles. The major factors for over flow of people going in cities is high chances of jobs, better health services and higher education provided by urban areas. Moreover, a vast amount of trades, industries, factories and other businesses sets up in metropolitan areas that is why there is more opportunities for jobless masses to get a handsome income provided job as compare to countryside that is why cities have become overcrowded. In addition to this, a better health treatments and higher education given by regime is another factors for rising population in urban areas because in cities have the best hospitals with advance technologies and big universities and colleges of different fields so that is the reason masses and students going in citified areas for take the best treatments and education. For example, a survey by local newspaper reported that government gives priority to cities as compare to villages because a vast amount of voters living in urban areas. There are huge number of solutions to stop over flow of humans going in cities and first is that if authorities sets up factories and industries in villages than it is great chances for jobless to getting a better job and they neglect ideas to leave their place as well as going in cities in search of work. In other words, it is mandatory for regime to improve education standards and health services of countryside schools and hospitals. Apart from that, government should spend a some amount of money to give higher education in villages educational centre to students because students are the pillars of nation. Beside that, regime should hir good doctors and provided better treatments in countryside health centres to improve health conditions of patients. For example, USA have opened a high school, best hospitals and sets up trades in their villages to give equal services to all citizens due to this people comfortable living in countryside and give their contribution to an increase of region is economy. In conclusion, although, there are many factors to overcrowded cities but solutions are also present to solve this hurdles by government.