Nowadays, a lot of people have been facing hardships in life

Nowadays, a lot of people have been facing hardships in life. Some of them choose to give up and accept current situations, while others are willing to work hard and overcome difficulties. I strongly believe that we can not stop and have to work day and night to improve the situation. On the one hand, those people who choose to give up have their own circumstances, stopping is a must to them. When they do everything but just exacerbate the problems, they will soonly stop and give up due to the fact that they can not do anything to improve the situation. Another reason for this trend is that they do not have solid persistence. When facing the issues those people even do not try to tackle them, they just find their own recreations to avoid those problems. As a result, the problems which are postponed will be harder and harder to solve and they make the life of people delaying them worse. On the other hand, trying to improve such difficulties will be the only way for everyone. This will not only make the life problem-solving people happier but also