Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, law regarding to changing human behavior has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " can law change human behavior? " . Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay. From the society standpoint, standards of behavior are bound up inextricably with social norm, which indicates they lead to both misbehavior and antisocial behavior. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between juvenile crime and youth delinquency as well as an exponential increase in street crime. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of socialization theory is correlated positively with not only modern community but also human mind. Within the realm of justice system, without the slightest doubt, behavior changing attribute to sever legislation, in that it would come down to education, parents, and society. A salient example of such attribution is breaking law, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take criminal goals for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint injustice problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to corporal punishment, criminal rate, and even authority. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of appropriate rules in criminal deduction. To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes " all's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of law are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.