Now-a-days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

Over a period of time, there are two types of people to identify their profession which are businessman or jobber. In this decade society prefer to be self-employed less than to work under the pressure. I personally feel that high position in the private company is the best way to work than become failure. In this modern era, people have two options which first is they become their own boss. Meanwhile, there are several benefits for businesses. Additionally, people have no stress for work as well as they do flexible schedule for the occupation. Moreover, independent businesses are not contributed any profit, as outcomes is financial gain is higher than employed. Such as a human start their firm consequently that person works for own business, consequently net profit or loss of company is acceptable for them. In contrasts, there are numerous drawbacks to work for organization. Where a number of people start their company for become self-employed on the contrary a number of middle class families can not afford investment of firm even though they take risk. Thus, the chance to fail in the market is higher than gain of economy. For an example a person who open their agency on the contrary they can not manage the economy outstanding, lastly they close the business. To sums up, there are countable advantages and disadvantages to being owner of business. I admitted that it depends on individual what kind of life they want to live. Hence, people choose their personal comfort zone what they are able to do.