Now-a-days celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than their achievement, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that stars these days are well-known for there allure and prosperity more than their success, and this influence youngsters negatively. I completely agree with this opinion and think that these effects society adversely. Firstly, big-shots these days do not have much talents but excelled in there fields because of hereditary. Many are famous for there luxurious lifestyles and riches more than there skills. They set dreadful example for people, For Instance, the litigations they have in drug cases influence younger generations and encourage them and hereafter they start following there favourite actors which effects there life and motivates them to do things which mislead there life. As these generations are trendsetters in future because of there influence they move in a wrong path which effects the community. Secondly, there are renowned who are down to earth and has abundant talent and looks after society with good deeds. Many famous stars run charitable trusts and perform welfare programmes to help needy. For example, Ratan Tata Indian Industrialist who is the chairperson of Tata groups is renowned for this welfare. 66 percent of all his earnings are given to poor and destitute and he leads a unadorned lifestyle he made his journey in Economy class, Even-though he had a business grandeur. They are such people who inspires people of all age groups. To conclude, I strongly believe that present generations get affected more because of celebs as they influence inappropriately by there treasure and glam.