In today world, it is private companies rather than government, who pay for and curry out most on scientific research Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

In recent times, cabinet gives plenty of money to private companies for science researches. I believe that positives are more rather than negatives. My inclination is justify further along with reasons and examples. Focusing on pros, the most important one advantages is private companies have knowledgeable person. Owing to intelligent scientists, they can find problem easily. Therefore, they find out solutions. Not to mention, local companies have distinct research spaces. They have latest facilities of instruments. On account of equipments, they can rise their productivity. Eventually, they reduce time of research. In addition to that, particular companies have enough experience of research so they can do scientific research easily. They help to population for some problems. For examples, serum institute pvt ltd found out vaccine in 2020 for covind-19. They not only do research but also they solve common citizen health problems. On the other hand, negative should also be in vision. The biggest risk is cost. The union gives plenty of money in some projects. On account of capitals, they miss use of finance. Thus, country’s G. D. P reduces gradually. Furthermore, another negative side is damage environment. They focus on research but they do not concentrate on environment. Some researches surge pollution. They damage land. Affect environment, these would be not beneficial for upcoming generation. To sum up, it can be finally commented that the ministry allow to local companies for technological research. These companies have well educated research teams. They have enough knowledge about research and problems. However, they waste money. Even though, positives are more and negatives cannot be ignored easily. I personally believe that individual companies help for vaccine.