My favourite trip that i enjoyed in my life

I have not been to any trip in recent times due to many reasons including the pandemic. The last trip WHICH I went for was the a solo trip to the Himalayas. On that trip I have been to the some popular tourist spots like Manali and Shimla along with some offbeat destinations named Barot and Daranghati. It was 3 weeks long trip and definitely the most memorable and favourite trip of my life. The reason for any Himachal trip cannot be other than its Mountains, its greenery and WHERE definitely its food. These were same reasons why I preferred Himachal for my solo trip and it turn-out to be my one of the best decisionS. Few of the many things I did on that trip was were camping and trekking. Camping on the banks of rivers and lakes under the moon light with bonefire was definitely the an experience to be cherished for life time. I met many amazing people on that trip but one of people that I still remember from that trip was a guy from Australia named Garry, He WHO was on a solo trip too, so that was a perfect match. He was Honest, Pure-Hearted, Humble. In short(, ) he was a gem of a person. We are still in touch and do chit-chat about that trip on constant basis. To be honest(, ) I did not learn anything from that trip because I never wanted to, but one thing that WHICH I have learnt from that trip was that making new friends or hanging out with people is not as difficult as I used to think thought. It was such a lovely trip, where one should try to attend any local event like marriage or any kind of celebrations because it give insights of local culture and local tradition. So(, ) this trip of mine to Himachal Pradesh is my favourite trip