Movie stars and celebrities should be good role models and use their fame to promote worthy causes to what extent use specific reasons and examples to suppoer your opinion

although such topic will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on movie stars and celebrities can lead to a thought provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective of numerouse ideas that exist on either sides celebrities and movie starts can lead in positive ways consequently disadvantages is also been considered. my point of view will be pharaphrased in this essay Firstly, celebrities and film starts are using their fame to promot or campaign a product, so we find the product in demand. we find celebrities are promoting the education system by advertising it with online class, smart calss ect. . so students in-order to involve in studies in E-classes and they develop themselves in general knowledge eventually students are attracted to movie stars and listen their quotes through advertisements. secondly, we find movie stars involving the students in knowledge gaining consequently physical development is been in less. we find many sports persons are promoting the kids to play video games for eg. football in play station. there are video games been developed by the sports persons through kids are been affected by not playing outdoor games and they get addicted with electronic games which leads them unhealthy. to conclude with, film stars are promoting the educations in an innovative way but we find the physical activity is totally not involved. so sports starts should try to promote the kids to paly outdoor instead of video games so they can be healthy and fit.