working from home is now easier then ever due to advances in technology do you think this model of working has more advantages or disadvantages for employees support your point of view with reason and examples from your own experience or observation

work from home is an easy way to compete a work with not wasting our time. this pharaghraph will be paraphrased consequently we find more advantages than disadvantages for employees form my point of view firstly, work from home is a method initiated for competing a work in an easy way where we can find ourselves sitting in a comfortable way and by finishing it. due to this pandemic situation the work from home palys a major role nowadays. employers and employees fell very light by encouraging this kind of activities MNC companies watched in a different perspective and they made more profit. secondly, some companies felt due to work from home there are many profit for the companies like not providing the travelling salary or fees which can be cutted down moreover we find many company building rent is been stop which palys a major role and in a huge amount and also we find the maintanes is not needed. This pandemic many companies had offered people by continuing work from home for the future. so, this make a advantages perspective by saving money from electricity, travel fees, maintanes ect to conclude with, work from home plays a huge role as an advantage of saving and cutting down the cost which can be spent for usefull ways or consequently, they can make profit with the company savings.