Motilac is a substance that occurs naturally in the human digestive tract. Many consumers of dietary supplements containing motilac report significant easing of digestive discomfort after just a few weeks of use. Among Greenhorne residents, the consumptio

It seems that motilac is effective in preventing serious gastrointestinal disorders, but there is a lot of weakness in the argument. It is stated that consumption of motilac supplements has increased 80% over last seven years, but the reason for increase in consumption is not mentioned. In last seven years, population of Greenhorne residents could have increased by 80% or more, that would have augmented the need for more Motilac. Setting up of a large number of industries and companies, and colleges had attracted large crowd towards Greenhorne. Moreover, Price of Motilac have decreased in Greenhorne that could had waxed its consumption. Growth of crops that contain motilac is increased in Greenhorne. Maybe the number of factories that is producing Motilac has increased that would have lowered its price. Lower price means a larger section of society can consume dietary supplement which was earlier prohibitve to them. Per capita income of residents could have increased that could have augmented demand for Motilac. Furthermore, last year 5 hospitals reported fewer cases of gastrointestinal disorders, Information is provided about only five hospitals and number of cases of the illness is never mentioned. While there is complete information regarding no. of gastrointestinal disorders in hospitals in Etolin, in Greenhorne, information is provided for only five hospitals. There could be other hospitals in Greenhorne where no. of cases of serious gastrointestnal disorders might have increased. A new machine developed last year that is more efficient in treating gastrointestinal disorders is not available in these five hospitals, that would have tempted people to go to other hospitals. Without complete information and data, it cannot be concludedmotilac is effective in preventing many serious gastrointestinal disorders.