Mothers play key roles in the upbringing of children. But in the recent times both parents are getting busy with professional life. Who in your opinion should take the responsibility of child care now?"

There is no doubt that mothers play key role to children growth. There are many people who think nowadays both parents are busy with their professional life and do not have time for focus on children. I will like to discuss who will take the responsibility of the child care. Firstly, mother is very close to their kids and kids learn all the things like behaviour, eating, discussions from mother. For example, mother will help to their kids in studies, how to behave with others. Father busy with earnings for family and will give what they want. If both are working then kids addict with electronic gadgets and other things. If kids stayed with child care center or day care center, these people will guide just for job. Here is the mother role will play to take care her kids. Secondly, father will guide his or her studies and he will play with kids very limit time. He will have lot of office tensions and other obligations, he cannot spend more time with his kids. For example, father will come late or very late during the day due to office and other activities. When he comes to home, he might be tried and not spend more time to take care of his children. Same will applicable to mother if both are working. If mother at home, she will take more responsibility to kids for each and every aspect. In the conclusion, mother role is very crucial to effect their kids then father. In my openion children need mother for there guidence in every aspect.