Most people think that children must stay busy with other children's company and other feels that they should know how to keep busy themselves. Discuss

There is a popular opinion that children should be keep involved in other children's company during spare time while few have an impression that children should be able to stay alone in their own company. Both of these opinions will be discussed in this essay Firstly, children like to be surrounded by love and joy all the times no matter if these are provided by their parents or by their friends. They feel motivated and encouraged when others around them are performing one or more activities and try to learn these as well. When they are together, they try to copy and compete each other and learn many new things this way An example is montessori class where you see children try to learn a new rhyme. Mostly they even don't understand word to word meanings yet they try to make same sounds as peers are making and improve their language abilities. They learn more from each others abilities and skills as compare to what they learn from their parents at home