Most people believe it us better to educate both boys and girls gain more by attending mixed schools

Educating both boys and girls in different schools will help both the boys and girls to be able to concentrate more and better in their studies because, if the school is for only the boys and for only the girls, it make each of the sex to relate well with their fellows. It also, help them to be free with each other. For example, in the boys school, it helps them to be free with their fellow boys and They will be able to form group reading that will not help them their studies with distraction from opposite sex. Also, for instance, in the girls school, it is better they are separate from the boys in their school because, it will make them to be focus and concentrates more on their studies. It will also prevent the issues of boys and girls relationship that can affect their studies. For example, there will be no issues of pregnancy and sex abuse in the school. Inotherwords, when the boys and girls are in mixed school, they benefit more because, they will both be use with one another that is, when there is an holiday, the boy child will be free and use to the girl out side. Both the boys and girls will be able to communicate freely because they attend the same school. Also, there will be no issues of gay relationship like for example, a situation whereby a boy is having sex with another boy or a situation where a girl is having sex with another girl. These can affect the education of both the boys and the girls. In conclusion, with the society we live today, in my own opinion, it is better to educate the boys and girls in mixed school.