Most of the people fail to connect the relevant of visiting museums. Why is it so? What can be done to clear this perception.

The occasional visiting of museums fail to link the majority of people. For this, several reasons are there which cannot create the interest in people to visit museums. However, there are some solutions to clear this critical thinking of people. A museum is an education country fair that is rich with exciting things for individuals to explore and discover through touch and inquiry. Museums provides a unique opportunity for the people to explore various concepts of art galleries, social science and ancient history. However, vastly people feel bored and they visit museums just for entertainment rather than to gain knowledge. People feel that, they can get tired of walking for hours in museums and they might miss the socialising with friends and the beautiful outdoor experience in cities. The government and educational institutions are able to create awareness and can help to redeem this critical thinking of people about museums. The school should conduct the museum trips for students so that they get to know more about it and can enhance the interest in it. The government should support the museums for conducting seminars to create recognition and significance of museums. For example, the infrastructure of museums should be creative with a well organized board of explaining the history of a particular art, so that the people get interest to know about arts and museums. To conclude, museums are the merely place where we can get a perfect example of history, for that people think that it is a waste of time and failed to attach to it. For that government and educational institutions can take steps to create and enhance the interest of people and clear this critical concept.