Most of the information comes from the internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or dis agree?

In current time, a lot of people know how to extract information from the internet. There are some people arguing about information which comes from the internet is wrong in many cases. This essay will discuss the information we get from internet is correct. I agree that information from the internet is accurate. Firstly, people get extra knowledge and precise data by using technology such as surfing the net. For instance, If a person want to buy a product from Amazon shopping site, then he may find some valuable review about the product before buying the same product. For example, If a person wants to buy Vivo mobile 1850, then he can check reviews of it who used this mobile and wrote some valuable feedback to seller. Indeed, the use of the internet is increasing to get suggestion and recommendation. Secondly, some people get instructions and recommendations from the internet by using differnet online applications. Number of people are using different applications like Google map, Google pay, Money control and so on. For example, a person might have downloaded a Money control application, than he gets his monthly statement of expenses as well his income by giving some figures about purchasing details and data of the monthly income. Consequently, people could get automatically alerted about the over expenses or no more saving in particular month. Naturally, people are benefited by using the internet. In conclusion, most of the people are using the internet to find all types of information such as shopping, finding the route or help them how to do the investment of money? This essay argue that the information which is from the net that are all accurate.