Some think we have to tolerate the bad situations like job dissatisfaction or shortage of money. Other think you have to try to avoid this problem.

Many people around the world go under stress for continuously facing the bad situation. While it is sometime necessary to cope up with the matter, such as undesirable job or lack of money, connectedness with enormous efforts to overcome the situation is more effective. In my point of view, trying to improve the worst situation is worth-taking step. With regard to discuss with the condition which are not changeable, people should be confined to that circumstances. For example, when I was a lecturer in private university for last four years, I was expecting a promotion from there. However, significant number of publications are needed to get a reward in academic working place. Potentially, I have some family issues for not involving into the research. In this case of situation, people have to admire the current state very badly. When turns the point to make a hard work, overwhelming the bad issues is quite generous. Addressing this situation, for instance, when someone getting involved with bad situation, hard and soul performance can help them to find the success. Moreover, we have learned from childhood that no efforts can go in vein until anyone left the dream for their passion. That is why, it is necessarily needed for any kind of matters. To conclude, despite of having some contradiction among the tolerance or bear the bad situation and determined efforts, the beliefs under this type of situations are quite normal and debatable. From my side, it is far better to resolve any issue with the spectacular efforts for removing the bad situation is absolutely imperative and fully justified.