As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

It is often said that people who mostly spend their life at workplace and search about individual wellbeing, job satisfaction is the one of all important factor to influence it. This essay discusses about the factors contribute to job satisfaction and expectation of job satisfaction for all workers. Many jobseekers in all the world looking for the job what they want or they like. It can be said if the job or work for their, sometimes can be a reason why job satisfaction can arise on workers life. Secondly, about salary. Many people in the world who works as an employee almost have reason why they always looking for job in big company, the main reason is the big company always offer a good salary for new employee, because many people think if they have a good salary, they can reach an individual wellbeing. However, sometimes it depends on the company or the place they look for job. To reach an expectation of job satisfaction, many workers works too much even though the job what they do as job as desired. For example, workers always late to go home because they had an extra job in the workplace or workers rarely look after their health. So that, it can impact to their health mental or physical. Nevertheless, there are also had good luck on many workers reality for the expectation of job satisfaction, big company sometimes get a care for their workers for example they also can give an extra salary for their workers as a gift for workers hardwork. So that, workers can get easily for their individual well being. In conclusion, many factors who contribute to job satisfaction not always suitable with the realistic to get easily individual well being.