More people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? What can be done to address this problem?

Nowadays, there lots of people who suffer from stress in comparison of the past time. This essay will highlight some reasons and find a solution for this issue. It is noticable the quantity of people increase day by day and stress proplem do the same and in my opinion, the primary reason is the development of social media. Today, more than half part of people utilize social media actively and millions posts and news are shared each day. That is cause everybody is aware what is happening in the world and to other people and except this generally most of them can pressure each other by virtue of Instagram or FaceBook. As a consequence, when people saw judgement and criticism aganinst them feel stressed owing to the fact they give a damn about people’s thoughts. Due to my mind, social media should be banned to tackle this matter. It is impossible to prohibit writing criticism against others because generally, false accounts can be used and while they are existing people will not end to make use of sites consequently, only solution is to cleare of social media. Considering, if people were not able to enter and use for instance, after certain time, they would give up and get used to live without them. Finally, everything would be as before and in my mind, people would not bear stress. In conclusion, people are more stressed now becase of the impact of social media in their life and getting rid of that is a remedy to me.