Cultural and historical education gained through museums can also be gained through Internet. Museums should be closed to give way to the Internet.

It is widely believed that cultural and historical knowledge can be acquired instead of a visit to museums. Despite some noticeable oppositions, there are good grounds to support this opinion. On the one hand, using the Internet to absorb historic knowledge can result in some unfavorable situations. Firstly, going to the museum can be a more fascinating approach to theoretical lessons. This is particularly beneficial for those who are passionate about English can develop greater interest. Secondly, every single time do learners go to the museums, they will be constantly updated by experts, which therefore guarantee the accuracy of each acquaintance that you received. As a result, our cultural information will be absolutely ensured and this information will definitely not be censored or altered by terrorists. On the other hand, I believe that the Internet is also a useful way to gain knowledge from museums. To begin with, with the assistance of the Internet, people are easy to get access to a much wider range and volume of information, which helps them know more about the reviews from well-known critics so that they can consider every single piece of information objectively. Furthermore, the function of uploading videos on the Internet helps many people to save more time. Therefore, people can easily manage their schedule so as to leave an identified amount of time for more relevant information. In short, Internet can be a good alternative approach to fulfill people with cultural and historical understanding as those superior merits mentioned above.