More and more people nowadays are learning on the Internet of going to class. What are the advantages of learning online? Do you think online learning can totally replace the classroom learning?

Given that artificial intelligence is progressing very fast, many people think that internet learning portals will replace schools in the near bay future. Hence, it has been observed in recent years that the number of men and women choosing online learning is increasing. In my opinion, I believe that it is very essential to support education through the internet in order to benefit from its proven impact on the society. On one hand, choosing to learn via computers connected to the internet can lead to isolation, which is proven to be one of the main reasons of depression. Another point to consider is that verbal interaction in schools is confirmed to be very primordial for children's growth. However, technology is affecting every aspect of daily life, even children are more into playing a game on their smartphone rather then playing with their friends. For instance, there is no more ball playing in the school yard as it used to be. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that school journeys is becoming very time consuming due to busy traffic. Thus, parents are going in favour of learning in the house. In addition, the schools' calendars are very strict compared to online learning where classes can be altered to fit each individual need. Furthermore, home education is very comfortable. For example, classes could be attended in pyjamas. In conclusion, we live in an age where time seems to be a very important, it seems wise to get behind the idea that online learning will replace schools in the future, whether we like it or not. Recently people are getting attracted to time reducing solution such as distance learning more then traditional ways of learning. It is predicted that online learning will be the only learning approach in the upcoming years.