Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Money has become a source of happiness for many individuals. Some people assert that it has impacted more as compared with other factors. This essay will outline, what I personally view, about the optimal utilization of funds and how other aspects are also vital for leading an ideal life. In the current age, appropriate allocation of savings has become necessary for following reasons. To begin with, investing a certain amount of money in certain areas, can be considered as a primary consideration because of the possibilities of maximum returns. In other words, it can act as a medium for growing numbers. Moreover, this can also become as a security for the forthcoming life. For instance: One of the classic illustration that could be cited is investment in Gold or Property. People believe that spending on them at a right time can result in prosperous outcomes. Secondly, holding an insurance is an intelligent action that can be taken by anyone. It can save a person from uncertainties that may arise in the future. Consequently, in these situations, one can resort to rely on the insurance companies rather than incurring expenses by own. For example: Many people take medical insurance so that they can claim themselves or their families, in case of disabilities or severe medical conditions, from such organizations. Admittedly, there are other aspects which shall be taken into consideration for leading a happy life. First and foremost is the physical and mental health of an individual as without it everything is vague. There is no denying that relationships are also considered more important for a person’s happiness. In conclusion, despite the fact that a rational approach in the utilization of money can become fruitful, I would also concede that there are other aspects, which also contribute for the well being of an individual.