School are spending more time in traditional subjects like historyetc. They should rather ape and more time in teaching skills that can help them to find a job.

School plays an imparative role in everybody’s life. It is irrefutable that educational institute spend ample of time to teach only mythological subjects. However, I am agree with this statement that says school authority should teach other skills that can be beneficial for students in future when it comes to find a job. This essay will support the opinion with relevant examples. There are several skill that play crucial role at workplace. The first and foremost is co-opration. To illustrate this, better co-opration with other employees can lead towards a job satisfaction. So school authority should teach this skill to students by arranging sports activities. For example, the sports like food ball in which the kids have to play with team members and co-ordinating with them ultimately develop co-operative skill. In addition to this, the second skill which can be helpful is creative thinking. To elaborate, the business can be grow by making strategies and for this. School should arrange classes that develop this ability in children. For instance, classes of painting and reading that trigger students mind and help them to think differently. Moreover, communication is also another skill for employees at workplace. Thus, this are the skills that school should teach to children for their secure future. To conclude, though, history as subject is important to gain knowledge but the skills like co-opretion, creative thinking as well communication should be teach by school authority as it is beneficial for both children as well as organisations in future.