Education is a lifelong task. do you agree or disagree?

During the last decades, the world has placed a premium on education. There is an opinion asserting that education is a demanding task over the ages. Having said that, however, I completely agree with the given assertion on the basis of some compelling reasons. To begin with, Firstly, the main reason is keeping abreast of the latest education developments. That is to say, the more the technology is improving, the more people should be received well-round education as they grown up. Considering that taking in essential information makes people versatile and can be mandatory if they are trying to do not leg behind their competitors and the world’s acknowledgement. Take the state of the art technology as an example; people will find true vocation and far excel in academic education as they way and literature is improving and altering. Secondly, well-being life can be related to acquiring more knowledge. Although there are many non-educated rich people who having best quality life style, gaining new skills and knowledge leads to facing more new opportunities, which improve our lifestyle. For instance, gaining academic education in core application and knowledge, regarding further education or gaining skills give people the considerable ability to undertake in the important job situation. To sum up, it is my firm conviction that acquiring knowledge as a higher education, or extracurricular should not be suspended, if we want to be exceled in our life. As the technology improves our knowledge also needs to be refreshed; so it is mandatory to be educated lifelong.