Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this?

In today's fast-forward life, people who live in urban areas do not get enough time for their fitness. In this essay, we will put forward some reasons which create this kind of situation. Firstly, metro people like the modern lifestyle and for that, they are doing unnecessary hard work. They are unable to take out some leisure time from their busy schedule to get relax or do some exercise. Modern men and women are too much ambitious, they never satisfied with their achievements and growth. They always want more in their life and forget about their health. As per London Oxford university 2017, survey it has been observed that the cities people not that much fit as rural people du to that reason health disease are more common in metro cities human beings. Another reason is the high prices in urban areas. Nowadays it is very difficult for middle-class families to survive in metros. People are working 24/7 to fulfill all requirements for their family in this situation how they suppose to take out some time for their health? Everything price in a metro city is higher than in the villages. Living in a metro city is not a piece of cake you have to work hard and sometimes scarifies your happiness, health, and sleep to make your identity. In conclusion, I would say that if people minimize their requirements and standards of living then they will easily take out some free time for their fitness Because as we know health is wealth.