Communication has evolved significantly in the last decade. Discuss pros and cons impacts.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is significant evolution of communication in the last decade. With the advancement in communications has become the gateway of various issues. There are merits and demerits of this issue, although i m of opinion that former on to the later. There are deluge of arguments that are in favor of my stance. One of the most preponderant is that due to introductions of various features in mobiles, internet, one can treat the world as village. Apart from these, it helps to resolve the issue of sound quality. For instant, the most admirable feature is video calling which facilitates ones to see their person which are sitting millions of miles away from them. Needless to say, all these merits are stand mankind in good stead when evolution i communication is considered. As such, however thee are some pitfalls which can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of the evolution in communications. Primarily, as it is responsible for deficiency of nonverbal communications which includes implicit messages like communicate with emotions either by hugging or shaking the hand. People are now more interested to be hangout with their friends by online only. Hence, it is apparent that why many people are against of this advancement. In the view the arguments are outlined above, one can conclude that, though there are some drawbacks but the benefits are indeed to great to ignore.