Medical technology advancements a blessing or a curse?

In the tech-savvy era, tremendous advancements are made in the medical Sector. In recent years, there is a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the merits and boom of the medical advancements. While it is possible to claim that the growth in technology has negative impacts on mankind. Howbeit, I debunk from them and proffer that technology advancement is a benediction to the society. On the positive side, compelling pieces of evidence are obtainable to demonstrate the notation of the advantages of medical enhancements. The paramount concrete reason is, it allows us to save millions of lives. To go hand in hand, a supernal rationale which drags me to persist is the fact that it helps to find a cure for life-threatening diseases such as HIV, Cancer. Moreover, the hindmost feature which is inextricable to be accounted is the feature to eradicate diseases. According to research conducted by the World Health Organization (WHO), the rate of people who died due to medical inability is constantly decreasing since the 1980s. On the other hand, those who argue that medical improvements are jinx has a different view and say that it can actually be a curse to human life. Furthermore, they claim that these advancements give us a greedy desire to live long which might be a burden for the family members to meet the financial and medical needs. To conclude, I pen down saying that there are innumerable robust factors underpinning the fact that technology advancements in Medical sector is a blessing. Ergo, its contrary can be curbed. Consequently, I firmly acknowledge that the growth in medical technology is bliss.