Marketing and communication activities include all the activities to discover the need of the customers and find the ways to meet that demand effectively.

Marketing and communication activities include all the activities to discover the need of the customers and find the ways to meet that demand effectively. From market, many researches set up on purpose looking for potential customers. Creating advertising messages that can connect with customers, designating the appropriate communication channels to convey the brand’s message… are all accountable for marketing. Marketing communication has evolved over the years, mainly due to changes coming from purchasers that affect businesses. Marketing concepts have been adapted more to suit current needs. Digital marketing has created great penetration for the e-commerce industry. With the origination of the key of marketing concepts, the focus on business shifted from hard sales to identify what the customer needs. Making exactly decisions to demand and develop the long-term with customer relationships. Long by serving their changing needs. Marketing concepts lead to the establishment of a separated marketing department within companies. Today, many companies have restructured them into marketing companies. Where each employee contributes the satisfaction to the customer, and regardless of whether or not they are marketers. The latest marketing concepts are entirely dependent on the researches on the market that helps identify segments, scales, target markets and customer’s need… Then, using the correct marketing mix, marketing groups make decisions that lead to customer’s satisfaction The various forms of marketing will make the consumer market more attractive. If the economy is so strong, it will grow up under these powerful support tools.