Describe your financial profile

I am currently doing my Intermediate 2nd year (12th grade). I ll be done with it by the month of April. But financially we can't see much further. My Dad's job was the only source of income that we had. My mom is a housewife and I have two other siblings. Both of them go to the same school that I went to. We are unable to save money due to the number of primary expenses that we have and also due to the very limited salary that my father earned. Moreover, we don't have any assets or property on our name. We are living in a rented house. The pandemic made it even more rough for us financially. My dad lost his job and he has been jobless for seven straight months. And even now he is still searching for a job. In this period of time, we have got quite a few loans on our head. Ultimately making it even more rough for us. As of now, we can only spend money on the basic necessities. In conclusion, I cannot afford to study abroad without a scholarship. Being able to apply for a scholarship at a prestigious University gave us hope.