It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

In the past most young people preferred working for an employer as an employee, without taking risks. However nowadays that has changed. The desire to avoid to work for someone else makes many youngsters to work for themselves and set up their own company. Today many young people, who are staring their work life are more ambitious and they like to challenge themselves. This lifestyle has a lot of benefits to those who dare to start it, but there are some risks. The positive side of young people doing their own business is the freedom of choices and the creativity they can use while working. These independent youngsters can make their own working hours while an employee usually receives a work schedule from their supervisor. This schedule is required to be followed strictly because the employees depend on each other. On the other hand the chances of success in a startup business of young people are low. Young people can face lot of complications from working for themselves. The lack of dedication and effort can lead to these kind of troubles. In contrary of this working as an employer offers a more stable salary. In my opinion, starting your own business can have many drawbacks but with the right amount of dedication it can be a successful business and a stable source of money which is worth taking a risk for. It is an inspiration for all of us to see those young people being their own bosses and living a risky lifestyle to achieve their hopes and dreams.