Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? What are the solutions?

In this day and age. More and more students think learning in school is useless, so a lot of young people leave school early. The following article outlines several reasons for this tendency, and then suggest some possible measures to address the problem. In my opinion, there are two main reasons lend to this problem. First, In many school the content of the course is not very reasonable, so a lot of students think they can not learn a lot of useful knowledge in school. And the curriculum arrange are face to a huge of students, can not teaching according to the material. Second, many young people has wrong assessment with their ability, So that, they think they can get success in their career life without learning. They might read some celebrities' stories like Steve Jobs or Bill Gates, they leave school early, but still successful. Those stories also lend young people hold negative with learning. I think these steps can be taken to improve students' attitudes toward learning. Firstly, The university can optimize class size so that each class is smaller and can teach different students according to their characteristics. Secondly, Scholl can add a career-relevant course to help young people has a clear plan in their career, and would not leave school easily. To sum up the main points, Everyone has different characteristics with others, but they all should think carefully before deciding whether to drop out of school.