many students find it hard to concentrate in the class nowadays. what are the reasons behind this? what solutions can you suggest?

It is true that these days some children are facing problems to focus in their studies. This essay will discuss the causes why this is occurring and offer some solutions. A major reason for this situation is malnutrition. Because concentration is basically the function of the brain and the brain needs energy for proper functioning of cells. As there is a lack of nutritional diets these days, children cannot fulfil their requirements of the body. So, this nutritional gap causes lack of concentration. Another factor that can be attributed to this problem is the lack of motivation. Motivation works as a driving force behind any human action. Same for students, to stay concentrated in their studies, they need time to time motivation about their future goals but most of the schools work only on the completion of bookish syllabus, which is not a practical way to make enthusiasm in students. However, there is a variety of possible solutions available to address this problem. The governments and parents should take steps for adolescents’ growth. This may be done through improving food quality and by giving some supplementation. If the required level of nutrition is given to children, then they can have good physical and mental growth, which will help in making more concentration. Another way to combat this issue is by encouraging students to their future goals. For this, first teachers should be more passionate for their profession and they should teach in a practical and interesting way. So that children can stay curious to learn something new. In conclusion, malnutrition and lack of motivation are both to blame for the lack of concentration. Only after taking steps to combat these blames can students regularly concentrate in their studies.