In future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In 21st century, technology is increasing day by day and people are depended on technological gadgets. In the future, nobody will purchase printed newspaper or books because they will be able to study everything they want on online platform without investing money. I largely disagree with this statement. My justification is classified in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many human beings can not afford phone and other electronic items. So, the only way is to purchase a printed newspaper or magazine. News paper are not much expensive. It can be affordable by poor citizens to read newspaper. Furthermore, older people do not knowledge about internet and new technology. For instance, as per media survey 59 % elderly people prefer printed newspaper and books to gain knowledge. In addition, the major disadvantage of continuous uses of reading on mobile or online is it effect eyes of the people to use it. To explain this view, due to ultra- violet rays which are emitted from the source which will directly enter in the eyes and it may vanish the vision of the learner. For instance, according to the survey in time of India there was reporting in 2020 rise of learner suffering from eyesight increased upto 50% in the year. To contrast, the major advantage of online news is it is available anytime to read news at anywhere. The most important pros is without paying one can read the current affairs as well as books. Also, people can save money. For example, if citizen is traveling for anywhere and they become a read news than they open a phone and many applications are their in the phone like times of India, inshort and so on. People can easily read news. To conclude, printed newspaper is the best way to read a news because they have more convenient for eyes and old people can easily gain current affairs, however; online news are helpful as one do not need to carry physical book.