In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Almost 30 countries sign a petition to end a malnutrition, however, the crucial problems remain happening. Despite of the improvement made in agricultural, people remain starving. Why this problem still happening, is that existing factors occurred differently in each country. Several reasons cannot be denied, for example, the poverty on its country, lack of access, inequity, and the source problem is that the main outcome of a country is not agriculture. Nevertheless, these can be tackle down by numerous strategies, although it is quite challenging, To commence, the biggest reasons why do people suffer from starve is that its country does not focus or even does not have any agricultural income. It is resulted to import the product from other country. However, importing does not the answer of this problems. The government requires to distribute the food so people can consume it. In Africa, for instance, lack of access is a crucial problem for distributing food. As people live in a village far from the city, it cannot be denied that the transportation is not an easy thing to found. As it cannot distributed equally to the remote area, those people cannot consume it. In addition, the poverty also plays a big part of malnutrition. Since people cannot afford the pricey meal, the needs cannot be fulfilled. In order to solve this problems, it is necessary for the government to raise awareness towards the hunger case. First, the government should price the agricultural income cheaper so the low income community can afford it to reduce inequity. Besides, providing a transportation to the remote are so that the outcome can be deliver throughout the area. In conclusion, I believe that the source of malnutrition can still be found in developing country because of its poverty, lack of access, and inequity. However, strategies such as cheapening the agricultural outcome and open a new road for transport the food is also required to reduce malnutrition.