*Many people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. why does this happen? how to solve this problem? *

Unfortunately a number of individuals harbour a negative impact towards education while quitting institution. Sadly the immense expenditure of study deter them to pursue further, but hopefully financial aid and free learning can change their opinion for schools. Anyhow, the essay ll examine the root and suitable solution in the following paragraphs. Broadly speaking, expensive school fee is the primary reason to enforce one to drop off school. T put simply, most of the time, students belong to middle class family who can not afford tuition fee, stationary and proper uniform, hence, ended up leaving acquiring knowledge. For example, according to news 60 % of children in Bihar state have given up study after passing 5th grade. Truly, they are not even able to arrange food, twice a day, that is why learning is extremely impossible for those poor people. No doubt, providing scholarships and free education can inspire a large number of pioneers to enjoy the opportunity of learning. Certainly, with financial rewards they will opt for their favourite majors, purchase best books and wear appropriate uniforms. In addition cost free study will keep them attached with the significance of knowledge. For example, in Punjab government schools have witnessed a rise in number of disciples after the introduction of of extra 2000 rupees as monthly allowance for study for EWS students. To wrap up, children should not be deprived of education because of high spendings, also authorities should launch new schemes to sustain learning.