many people think it is easier for people to have a good health in the countryside.

In recent years, it has become more normal for people to live in the rural area in order to maintain good health. While some individuals argue that living in cities can bring more health benefits for dwellers, others believe that living in the countryside is a better choice. In my opinion, there are many beneficial consequences of health for people in both rural and urban areas. On the one hand, it is beneficial for people to have a healthy lifestyle in rural areas. First of all, the countryside is an appropriate place to prevent residents from pollution. People who lives in the countryside tend to have better health due to the fresh air, green trees or clean water sources for use. Second, rural areas can offer a wide range of fresh and clean food for daily demand. To be specific, fresh vegetables and fruits which come from the countryside are good for people's diet plans. On the other hand, living in rural areas is a good choice for dwellers because there are more and more convenience devices which can be useful for their living. From a medical perspective, cities offer a wide range of modern medical systems and facilities. For instance, during Covid-19 pandemic, hospitals in cities can provide good equipment for patients which can help them recover from the disease easier. In addition, in rural areas, there are many sports that dwellers can engage in. Due to modern facilities and equipment like gym fitness, combined with advanced tutors, it has become easier for citizens to exercise and improve their mental health. In conclusion, not only does the countryside bring benefits for people's health but cities also offer good conditions for them to maintain it. While cities provide people facilities to improve their health, the countryside offers good food and a fresh environment for their living.